1. Home
  2. Social Responsibility
   
With a clear vision and commitment to corporate social responsibility (CSR), PAIG (China) is determined to integrate economic, social and environmental considerations into organizational strategies and operations.

The group's main goals are to offer quality products and services to customers, sustain business growth, and improve the environment and well-being of the local communities.

People are PAIG (China)’s most important assets, hence great impotance is placed on employees' ethical behavior, values and quality of life. We believe CSR is an imperative and win-win solution to sustainable growth, as well as to environmental protection and social progress.

In PAIG (China), CSR includes the following key areas:
         

Employee Benefits

Engaged employees are the core part of corporate’s success and continuous growth. Besides organizing and participating in group and local CSR activities, employees can also benefit from a variety of staff welfare initiatives, such as basketball and soccer sports activities, health check, seminars and workshops, as well as different entertainment activities.
 
Social Welfare

PAIG (China) aims to be the reference in mobility. On the way to pursue business growth, we are seeking the promotion of social value and play a proactive role in CSR. To promote sustainable development in remote and underdeveloped area, PAIG (China) abides by strong ethical and moral guidelines and supports charitable causes in line with the corporate values. We encourage our employees to take an active part in public welfare and charity, with a view to giving back to the society.
 
Environmental Protection

Volkswagen Group, a global leader who has always made individual and affordable mobility possible for millions of people, is aiming to be a model company in the field of the environment and pursuing to make mobility sustainable for us and for the future generations. PAIG China as a part of Volkswagen Group and Porsche Holding, guided by Mission Statement Environment, we also commit to comply with Group Environmental Policy Statement and New Corporate Mission Statement Environment published by Volkswagen Group, to minimize the impact on the environment and to become an environmental role model.

1. 首页
  2. 企业社会责任
   
在明确的目标和承诺下,宝爱捷(中国)希望通过企业社会责任(CSR)计划,将经济、社会和环境考量纳入组织的战略和运作中。

集团的主要目标是提供优质的产品和服务给客户,保持业务的增长,以及改善环境和社区的福祉。

人力是宝爱捷(中国)的重要资产,因此集团特别关注员工的道德行为,价值观念和生活质量。我们认为企业社会责任是双赢的解决方案,除了有助于环境和社会的发展,还是可持续增长的关键。
宝爱捷(中国)的企业社会责任包括了以下几个主要范畴:
         

员工福祉


企业的成功和可持续发展,离不开全体员工的努力和付出。除了参与和组织集团层面或者当地经销商的公益活动,我们还不定时组织开展丰富多彩的员工活动,比如篮球、足球等体育活动,健康体检、不同主题的研讨会,以及其他多元化的娱乐活动。
 
社会公益


宝爱捷(中国)致力于成为汽车经销商的行业标杆,在追求商业价值实现业务发展的同时,也一直寻求社会价值的共同提升,在企业社会责任上担当着积极的角色。我们坚守商业伦理道德,全力支持与集团价值一致的公益活动,为偏远欠发达地区的教育事业贡献一份力量。我们鼓励员工积极投身公益慈善事业,心系社会回馈社会。
 
环境保护


大众集团,作为全球领先的、为数以千万计的人提供出行服务的服务提供商,致力于为我们和未来几代人提供可持续的智慧出行服务并成为环境保护领域的典范。宝爱捷中国作为大众集团和保时捷控股的一部分,我们承诺,亦会在《环保使命宣言》的指引下,遵守《集团环境政策声明》和大众集团发布的《全新企业环保宗旨》,努力减少对环境的影响,成为环保领域的榜样。