1. Home
  2. Company
  3. Integrity & Compliance


  1. Principle and Code of Conduct
    1.    
      Over the last 70 years, Porsche Holding has become a renowned global brand, presenting in over 20 countries throughout Europe and other regions like China, South America, Malaysia, Singapore, etc. The success of Porsche Holding as the largest automotive distributor in Europe should be credited to our high standards in CSR and ethics because being a role model in integrity and compliance is one of our fundamental strategies.

      As a company with a global presence, Porsche Holding sees compliance more than abiding by laws, international conventions and internal rules and regulations, but that employees shall also follow company values such as respect, trust and unity. These principles have been set down in the company's own Code of Conduct. Naturally they apply to all levels of the Group and to all countries where Porsche Holding operates. This includes the important member of Porsche Holding, PAIG (China) Automobile Investment Co., Ltd. (“PAIG China”). PAIG (China) firmly believes that compliance and integrity have always been the cornerstone of our road to success, and should also be the basic principles to be observed in all future decisions.

      Attachment: Code of Counduct.pdf  
  1. Integrity
    1.    
      Integrity means acting out of conviction with responsibility and steadfastness. A company can only have integrity when its people conduct themselves with integrity. Thus PAIG (China) is committed to fostering a strong and sincere culture of integrity through wide-ranging measures and activities. Integrity defines our inner attitude towards regulations, guidelines and values. Such values of integrity apply to every one of us, regardless of our position and function.
  2. Compliance 
    1.    

      Compliance means complying with laws, regulations, internal rules and policies, as well as ensuring the implementation of the aforesaid. Compliance is not just a matter for management, but the responsibility of all employees. Key topics of compliance include anti-trust law, conflict of interest, anti-money laudering, data protection, product liability, fraud by employees, corruption, securities law/insider trading, etc. Among them, anti-corruption is the top priority in compliance.

      Corruption is not a trivial matter as it damages the interests of the company and employees. Porsche Holding attaches great importance to the issue of corruption and hopes to continuously improve its understanding of fighting against corruption. PAIG (China) adheres to the attitude of Porsche Holding to crack down on corruption, upholds anti-corruption spirit, and has formulated corresponding anti-corruption policies and reporting systems. Any person, including ordinary employees, senior executives, partners, can report potential corruption through the reporting channels provided by the ombudsman or reporting system.

      In addition to anti-corruption, PAIG (China) is also committed to creating an anti-trust and anti-money laundering compliance environment. We are fully aware that a fair market competition environment is beneficial to society, companies, industries and consumption. Therefore, we strive to make our own behavior conform to the relevant laws, regulations and policies. We have also promulgated and implemented corresponding anti-trust and anti-money laundering compliance policies within the Group, and are trying to help create a fair and transparent market competition environment.

       
  3. Whistleblower System
    1.    

      Integrity and compliance are the foundation of our corporate policy and are top priorities for PAIG (China). Any violation of laws, regulations, internal rules and policies will not be tolerated and shall be punished accordingly. It is imperative to identify inconformity as soon as possible, so as to take correct measures and impose punishments. To prevent misconduct, it is also important that all employees will voluntarily report potential violations. In order to protect whistleblowers, their statements and identity are handled confidentially.

      To better implement the whistleblower policy, the Central Investigation Office was established, and Ombudspersons were appointed, to receive and process reports of Regulatory Violations affecting the Volkswagen Group. PAIG (China) has established its local investigation office to receive and process reports from its employees. Any employee may submit his/her report regarding potential violations via the following intake channels.

       
    2. Intake Channels
      1.    
        Local Hints Intake Channels--PAIG (China) Investigation Office  
        E-mail: compliance@paig.com.cn

        Hotline
        +86-571 2882 8791 (Chinese, and English)

        Post
        3rd floor, No. 726 Yueming Road, Binjiang



        Group Hints Intake Channels--Central Investigation Office  
        E-mail: io@volkswagen.de

        Hotline (24/7)
        +800 444 46300
        +49 5361 946300
        *If there occur technical problems with the availability of the hotline, please use the other listed reporting channels to report your concern to the Investigation Office.

        Online channel
        http://www.bkms-system.com/vw
        Post
        Box 1717, 38436 Wolfsburg (downtown), Germany
        In person
        Porschestraße 26–30, 38440 Wolfsburg (downtown), Germany

        Ombudspersons
        Dr. Rainer Buchert:
        • Phone: +49-69-71033330 or +49-6105-921355
        • Fax: +49-69-71034444
        • E-mail: dr-buchert@dr-buchert.de
        • Postal address: Bleidenstraße 1, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

        Thomas Rohrbach:
        • Phone: +49-69-65300356
        • Fax: +49-69-65009523
        • E-mail: rohrbach@ra-rohrbach.de
        • Postal address: Wildgäßchen 4, 60599 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

1. 首页
  2. 公司
  3. 廉正与合规


  1.  原则及行为准则
    1.    
      保时捷控股集团已成立70多年,业务遍布欧洲、南美、中国、马来西亚和新加坡等20多个国家,在全球范围赢得了卓越的声誉。成为诚信和合规的典范是保时捷控股集团战略的基本组成部分,社会责任和高标准的道德要求使得保时捷控股集团成为欧洲规模最大的汽车经销商。

      作为一家在全球开展业务的公司, 保时捷控股集团的合规意味着其员工不仅遵守现行法律, 国际公约和内部规章制度,而且还包括公司的价值观,诸如尊重、信任和团结。以上原则都已在公司的《行为准则》中加以规定,并适用于保时捷控股集团的各个层面和运营的所有国家。这其中就包括保时捷控股集团重要的组成成员,宝爱捷(中国)。我们深信,合规与廉正一直以来都是我们成功之路的基石,同时也应当为未来所有决策中应遵守的基本原则。
      附件:行为准则.pdf  
  1. 廉正
    1.    
      廉正意味着以负责而坚定的信念行事。只有公司所有员工廉正行事,公司才会拥有廉正文化。因此,宝爱捷(中国)致力于通过采取广泛的措施和活动,建立强有力和真诚的廉正文化,廉正体现了我们对规则、准则和价值观的内在态度。宝爱捷(中国)的每一位成员,不管是管理层还是普通员工,都应当践行廉正的价值观。
  2. 合规
    1.    

      合规意味着遵守法律法规及公司规章制度,以及确保法律法规及公司规章制度得以贯彻执行。合规不仅仅是管理层的事情,而是所有员工的责任。合规涉及的主要方面包括反垄断、利益冲突、反洗钱、数据保护、与产品缺陷相关的法律责任、欺诈、反腐败、内幕交易等。其中,反腐败是合规工作的重中之重。

      腐败并非微不足道的小事,它损害的是公司和员工的利益。保时捷控股集团高度重视腐败问题,并希望能够不断提高对打击腐败的认识。宝爱捷(中国)秉持保时捷控股集团严厉打击腐败的态度,坚持贯彻反腐败精神,并制定了相应的反腐败政策及举报制度。任何人,包括一般雇员、高管、合作伙伴等,均可通过监察员或举报制度提供的举报途径举报潜在的腐败问题。

      除了反腐败外,宝爱捷(中国)还致力于打造反垄断、反洗钱等的合规环境。我们深知,公平的市场竞争环境于社会、公司、行业和消费都有益处,因此我们努力使自身行为符合国家法律法规和政策的有关规定,并在集团内发布实施了相应的反垄断和反洗钱的合规政策,努力协助创造一个公平透明的市场竞争环境。

  3. 举报制度
    1.    

      廉正守法是集团的重中之重,我们不允许任何人违反规定。任何违规行为都将受到相应的处罚。为防止该类情况出现,应尽快找出可能存在的违法违规情况,采取正确的措施并实施处罚,员工们自觉自愿汇报潜在违法违规情况显得至关重要。为保护举报人,其身份和所做的任何陈述都将被保密。

      为更好地执行举报制度,大众集团已成立总部调查办公室,并任命监察官接受并处理与大众集团相关的违法违规报告。相应地,宝爱捷(中国)也成立了调查办公室,任何宝爱捷(中国)及其集团公司的员工均可通过以下举报方式举报潜在的违法违规行为。

    2. 举报方式
      1.    
        本地举报途径--宝爱捷(中国)调查办公室
         
        电子邮箱: compliance@paig.com.cn

        热线
        +86-571 2882 8791 (中文和英文)

        地址
        杭州市滨江区月明路726号301室



        总部举报途径--总部调查办公室  
        电子邮箱: io@volkswagen.de

        热线 (24/7)
        +800 444 46300
        +49 5361 946300
        *如热线渠道出现技术问题,请使用列出的其他渠道向总部调查办公室反映您的线索。

        网站渠道
        http://www.bkms-system.com/vw
        邮筒 
        Box 1717, 38436 Wolfsburg (downtown), Germany
        地址
        Porschestraße 26–30, 38440 Wolfsburg (downtown), Germany

        监察员
        Dr. Rainer Buchert:
        • 电话: +49-69-71033330 or +49-6105-921355
        • 传真: +49-69-71034444
        • 电子邮箱: dr-buchert@dr-buchert.de
        • 邮寄地址: Bleidenstraße 1, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

        Thomas Rohrbach:
        • 电话: +49-69-65300356
        • 传真: +49-69-65009523
        • 电子邮箱: rohrbach@ra-rohrbach.de
        • 邮寄地址: Wildgäßchen 4, 60599 Frankfurt am Main, Germany