1. Home
  2. Company
  3. Company Profile
Porsche Holding Salzburg*, the largest automotive trading company in Europe, entered China market with the first premium brand dealership opening in 2005. With its fast and sustainable development and expansion in China, PAIG(China) Automobile Investment (also known as Porsche Automotive Investment GmbH China Branches, hereinafter referred to as PAIG (China)) was established in 2012, and is fully responsible for the dealer network development and operational business management of Porsche Holding in China market.

We have established 34 automotive dealers in China up to date, covering 5 premium brands: VW, Audi, Bentley, Porsche and BMW.

As a major premium brand dealer group from Europe, PAIG (China) possess a profound knowledge and rich practical experience in premium automotive retailing. Further growth in the premium and luxury automotive segments is the main strategic focuses of PAIG (China).

At the end of 2018, the company employed a workforce of 2,503, selling more than 34,685 new cars and 9,235 used cars, generating a yearly revenue of 17.3 billion RMB.


   
*Porsche Holding Salzburg
is the largest automotive trading company in Europe, operating in 28 countries throughout Europe as well as in Colombia, Chile, China, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei and Japan.

The Salzburg-based company was founded by Ferdinand Porsche's two children, Louise Piëch and Ferry Porsche. In 1949, the siblings laid the foundation for the successful development of Porsche Holding in Salzburg through the launch of Volkswagen Beetle import and sales in Austria.

Today, Porsche Holding Salzburg represents the Volkswagen Group brands in wholesale(as importer), retail (through its dealers) and in the after-sales business(service). The company also covers the entire spectrum of the automotive trade,through spare parts distribution, a full range of automobile financing services and an in-house IT system development.

Since March 2011, Porsche Holding Salzburg has been a 100% subsidiary of Volkswagen AG, contributing its decades of know-how in the automotive business to Volkswagen Group‘s worldwide sales.

1. 首页
  2. 公司
  3. 公司简介

欧洲最大汽车零售公司——萨尔茨堡保时捷控股*从2005年进入中国市场,成立第一家豪华品牌经销商。随着中国市场业务的发展壮大,2012年在杭州成立了宝爱捷(中国)汽车投资有限公司,全面负责中国区经销商网络的部署和业务的运营管理。

时至今日,我们已建立34家汽车经销商,主要集中在大众、奥迪、宾利、保时捷和 BMW 五个高端品牌。

作为一家主要的豪华汽车品牌经销商投资公司,在豪华车零售中,我们有着丰富的实践经验。加快在豪华高端汽车市场中的脚步将是我们未来主要的战略焦点。

截至2018年底,公司共雇用2,503名员工,全年销售超过34,685辆新车和9,235辆二手车,全年营业额达173亿人民币。

   
*保时捷控股萨尔茨堡
是欧洲最大的汽车贸易公司,业务遍及欧洲,哥伦比亚,智利,马来西亚,新加坡,文莱,中国和日本等28个国家和地区。

萨尔茨堡公司最初由费迪南德·保时捷的两个孩子路易斯·皮耶希和费利·保时捷创立。1949年,他们通过大众甲壳虫在奥地利的进口和零售业务的开展奠定了保时捷控股萨尔茨堡成功的基石。

今天,保时捷控股萨尔茨堡开展大众集团品牌的批售、零售和售后服务业务。同时业务覆盖了汽车贸易的全范围,包括: 零配件分销、汽车金融服务和自有IT系统开发。

自2011年3月起,保时捷控股萨尔茨堡成为大众集团100%全资子公司,为大众集团全球汽车销售业务注入丰富的经验。