1. Home
  2. Business Division
  3. Volkswagen

In April 2013, the first PAIG (China) VW Import dealer was opened in Shijingshan District, Beijing. In the seond year of its operation, the dealer was already awarded as a four-star VW Import dealer. Later in 2016, this star dealer was integrated into the VW Indigo Center in Chaoyang for strategic reasons.

VW Indigo Center, located in Jiuxianqiao Business Area in Beijing, held its grand opening on October 18, 2016. With a total area of over 22,000 ㎡, it is the first mega 4S dealer authorized by FAW-VW, SAIC VW and VW Import, porviding one-stop service of sales, aftersales, spare parts and other consulting. Its business scope also includes car financing, license plate registration, car insurance, fleet service, used car brokerage, etc.

By strictly following Volkswagen's global service standards and work procedures, VW Indigo Center strives to provide VW owners and potential customers with comprehensive and personalized service. With the service and equipment of higher standards, and a well-trained and professional team, Volkswagen Indigo Center is committed to serving and satisfying the Volkswagen customers of all kinds.

Volkswagen Authorized Dealers

1. 首页
  2. 集团业务
  3. 大众

2013年4月,宝爱捷(中国)在华第一家进口大众授权经销商在北京市石景山区开业。开业2年内荣获进口大众四星级经销商。由于集团战略调整,2016年石景山店迁移至北京市朝阳区,并入大众汽车颐堤港中心项目。

大众汽车颐堤港中心于2016年10月18日在北京酒仙桥地区盛大开业,是大众中国官方授权的中国第一家集一汽大众、上汽大众以及进口大众三个品牌于一身的超大型4S中心,总面积超过22,000平米,集整车销售、配件供应、维修服务和信息咨询为一体;同时更提供贷款购车、代办牌照、保险服务、大客户业务和二手车经纪业务等。

大众汽车颐堤港中心严格按照大众集团全球统一服务品质和工作规程,为大众车主和潜在客户提供全方位、全过程的个性化服务;拥有标准化的业务操作流程,完备精良的维修检测设备,经过全方位培训的高素质营销服务和售后维修专业性人才,以及服务一流的销售及服务团队;致力于带给所有大众车主贴心、尊贵的一站式服务体验。